There are many ways to volunteer with the TCES PTO, no matter what your expertise or interest is, we have something for you!  Serve on the PTO Board, help with fundraising efforts, organize social activities and community events, and support school initiatives.  Below is a list of current committee chairs and OPEN volunteer positions.  We look forward to working with you!
If you have an idea for a new program or event you would like to organize. We are always looking for fresh, new ideas.  If you are interested, please contact Samantha Herington or Jenn Kable at  

Para obtener ayuda en español, comuníquese con cualquiera de los siguientes:

Fatima Morato (               Ana Beecroft (

Cindy Engel  (                        Daniella Alvarez (

Jessica Navarro (                  Adriana Madero (

Yelma de la Rose (





Sponsorship/Chair:   Ashley Park


Sponsorship Committee Members:  OPEN


Committee Members are responsible for gathering annual school and event sponsorships from businesses throughout the year for PTO functions.  Ensures that sponsors receive thank you cards and recognition in the PTO newsletter, website, etc.  




Website/Chair - Jana Wheeler 

Social Media:  April Shockley 

Information Table (front office): --

Fence Cup Designs: Barbara Leonard/Becky Cowie




Membership/Chair - Kayelin Wright


Description: help new and returning families register for Membership ToolKit, our online website that organizes information that the parents/guardian’s wish to be included in the directory, such as addresses, phone numbers and email addresses.  



Volunteer Coordinators

Volunteer Coordinator Chair - Ana Beecroft/Fatima Morato/Claudia Rodas


If you are interested in volunteering, please contact our coordinators at You may also check out Volunteer signups to see open positions.



Spirit Wear

Spirit Coordinator - Emily Cetovich



Room Parent 

K-5 Coordinator - Liz Segaloff



Monster Mash Fall Fundraising 2022

Haunted Library: Jana Wheeler/Courtney Baker/Michele Davis/Adriana Madero/Marlene Arteaga

Glow Party: Noemi Gonzalez/Frank Martino



Dash & Bash Spring Fundraising 2022

Event Chair - Samantha Herington 

Color Run – 

Sweet Shoppe - 

Online Auction Chairs – Brooke D’Souza/Christina Marcello

Auction Committee Team Members –  OPEN

Raffle - Jenn Kable  




Coordinator:  Katie Najera/Nicole Anderson/Elizabeth Patterson

Coordinator:  Jenna Bran/Amber Barhorst/April Leger/Diane O'Neal



Spirit Nights

Spirit Night/Chair:  Helga Lockwood